AIMA Assam Unit - Members as on 31-03-2024		
S.No	Membership No	Name
1	ASA 001	Greater Gauhati Kerala Samajam
2	AS 001	S Thankappan Nair
3	AS 002	K T Devassy
4	AS 003	Sashi Kumar Nair
5	AS 004	V K Sivasankaran
6	AS 005	P Sudhakaran
7	AS 006	E N Sashidharan Nair
8	AS 007	Muralidharan
9	AS 008	Peethambaran K P
10	AS 009	Vasanta Singh
11	AS 010	K M D Nair
12	AS 011	Manoj V K
13	AS 012	Sunil K
14	AS 013	Raju Varghese
15	AS 014	Hari Kumar
16	AS 015	K C S Kurup